Chapter 184: Hates! I’m looking for food!

However, when she opened her eyes and saw that little boy’s expression of extreme disgust, Feng Xi’s heart suddenly rose up.

What is it with his expression?

Feng Xi jumped off the convex stone, walked up to the little kid with his nose wrinkled in two or three steps, and stretched out her hand to grab him by the collar and pulled him up.

“Bad boy, what’s with your expression? If you think that I am so stinky, then why are you following me? I think you are itchy.”

Although she felt that this behavior was a bit naive, she was feeling a bit nervous and her hands itched to give him a good slap.

The innocent light flickered in the blue eyes, “It smells bad in here. My sister hasn’t bathed for three days, and she’s always bouncing around. So of course she must be stinking. I don’t know if there are any bugs on her body. Does my sister feel uncomfortable?” The voice is pitiful, and the expression is even more pitiful.

However, with these words, Feng Xi who originally felt that she only stunk a little, now she suddenly feels like something unnatural was crawling on her body.

Damn it, despite knowing that it might just be a psychological effect, she still feels very uncomfortable thinking that there might be worms on her body.

“Why don’t you change clothes first sister? Should I get some water for my sister?” At this moment, Jin Jiaye looked flattering at her and said with a smile.

Feng Xi looked at the kid whose expression suddenly changed, she frowned, and a faint stream of light flashed across the starry eyes.

After a while, she let go of his collar, and her face has returned to a touch of coldness.

“Are you going to find water?” Feng Xi asked with a faintly confused voice while she was staring straight at him.

At this moment, the eyes of Jin Jiaye flickered like a thief, but under her eyes, he pursed his mouth and said in dissatisfaction.

“Okay, okay, actually, there is water in my space. My sister is really annoying, forcing me to show it.” As he was talking, something flashed, and a huge jug-shaped thing half a person tall was placed aside. Looking at it, Feng Xi saw that almost half of the water in the kettle was used.

Come on, for the last three days, this kid is so clean, who would have thought that behind it there was such a tricky thing.

Feng Xi raised her brow slightly when she saw the kettle that appeared suddenly.

What she had prepared before was some food. This kid is good; he directly took a big bucket on the road.

However, it really is like this…

“Sister quickly wash and change clothes. After all you still have to cultivate when the sun goes down. I’ll go there for a walk. Hurry up! Otherwise, when I come back, I don’t care what I see.”

After Jin Jiaye finished speaking, he walked towards the other peak of the mountain.

Looking at his back, Feng Xi’s eyebrows slightly furrowed, and a dim light flashed in her eyes.

However, she did not hesitate, lifted the kettle, found a hidden place raised by the rock, took out a new set of clothes from the space and started to undress as she planned to take a quick bath.

However, she had only taken off half of her clothes, when her starry eyes froze, her hand flicked, and a rapid wind blade had already moved towards a stone rock!

“You dead boy, do you want me to dig out your eyeballs?”

“You found me again, I hate it! I’m going to get some food!”

As soon as the black shadow appeared, she saw with cold eyes as the blue figure stumbled while trying to flee quickly.

After confirming that the dead boy was far away, Feng Xi’s eyes shone thoughtfully, but she continued to undress and take a bath.

Although, the doubts in her heart at this time seemed to have diminished a lot under his ‘voyeuristic’ behavior, but…

<Previous Chapter || Table of Content || Next Chapter>

One thought on “Chapter 184: Hates! I’m looking for food!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started